We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

LogoYour Local Party

Chiltern Liberal Democrats are organised on a constituency basis in the Chesham and Amersham constituency. At present the boundaries are same as those for Chiltern District Council.

The local party is run by an Executive Committee, consisting of a team of officers and additional members. The Committee usually meets every two months. There is also a Campaign Group which meets between the Executive Committee meetings.

Parliamentary Candidate

Daniel Gallagher

Dan Gallagher



Andrew Ketteringham

Andrew Ketteringham


Walid Marzouk

Email chair@chilternlibdems.org.uk

Walid Marzouk

Vice Chair

Dan Gallagher

Daniel Gallagher


Anna Losse

Email secretary@chilternlibdems.org.uk

Anna Losse


Vera Head MBE

Email verahead@outlook.com

Data Officer

David Blake

Email data@chilternlibdems.org.uk

Currently also dealing with membership and the website

David Blake (David Blake)

Diversity & Inclusion Officer

Rachel Dineley

Email diversity@chilternlibdems.org.uk

Rachel Dineley

Membership Development Officer


See David Blake above



Cllr Alan Bacon

Alan Bacon

Cllr Mo Fayyaz

Mohammad Fayyaz

Frances Kneller

Liberal Democrat candidate Frances Kneller

Cllr Peter Jones

Peter Jones at Liberal Democrat conference 2016

Ruth Juett

Ruth Juett

Dee Kirby

Davina Kirby

Toby Price

Kate Reed

Kate Reed and Layla MoranKate Reed (left) with Layla Moran MP
Chris Spruytenburg

Chris Spruytenburg