We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Your Local Councillors and Campaigners

Your Local Councillors and Liberal Democrat activists are here to serve you. We currently have Liberal Democrat councillors on parish, town and district councils in Chiltern. You can find the details here of some of our local members and also our councillors .


Mrs Vera Head

10 Cherry Orchard, Amersham HP6 6LE Email Tel 01494 727254


Councillor Alan Bacon

Chiltern District Council: member for Asheridge Vale and Lowndes

Chesham Town Council: member for Lowndes

Windrush, Bellingdon, Chesham HP5 2XN Email Tel 01494 774870

Chesham Town Councillor Mohammad Fayyaz

Member for Asheridge Vale

11 Chalk Hill, Chesham HP5 2DN Email Mobile 0777 202 7829

Chris Spruytenburg (Asheridge Vale)

35 Nalders Road, Chesham HP5 3DQ Mobile 07864868629

Mrs Tina Michael (Lowndes)

126 Lye Green Road, Chesham HP5 3NH Tel 01494 782047

Roy Abraham

11 Woodcote Lawns, Chesham HP5 2LY Mobile 07821 122654

Mrs Ruth Juett Local Party Chair

17 Sayward Close, Chesham HP5 3DP 07942 895566

Ballinger, South Heath & Chartridge

Chiltern District Councillor Peter Jones

20 The Warren, Chartridge, Chesham HP5 2RY

Tel 01494 784681. Mobile 07850972507

Little Chalfont

Little Chalfont Parish Councillor David Rafferty

76 St Nicholas Close, Little Chalfont HP7 9NP Email Tel 01494 764579